Notice: (Updated March 1, 2023) (please scroll this box down if necessary)

Temple Beth Am has joint hybrid (at Temple Beth Am and on Zoom) Friday evening services with
Beth Hamedresh - Beth Israel most Friday evenings at 6:00 on Zoom. Some Friday evening services may be Zoom-only as
announced. In February, our Friday evening services will be at the Temple Beth El chapel.

Live attendance Temple Beth El is masks optional at this time. BHBI, Beth David, and our TBK chapel require masks.

Friday, March 3
6:00 pm in Beth Am, BHBI n Temple Beth El Main
Sanctuary with guest Rabbi & Chazzan
on TBE LiveStream followed by dinner (RSVP)


Saturday, March 4
Parashat Tetzaveh
9:30 am in Temple Beth El Sanctuary and TBE LiveStream
10:00 am inperson services at BHBI


Monday, March 5
Purim Megillah Reading
6:00 pm in Beit Café at Temple Beth El
or on Temple Beth Am Zoom

Friday, March 10
6:00 pm in person in Temple Beth El Chapel
and via Temple Beth Am Zoom


Saturday, March 11
Parashat Ki Tisa
9:30 am in Temple Beth El Sanctuary and TBE LiveStream
10:00 am inperson services at BHBI and luncheon


Friday, March 17
6:00 pm in Beth Am, BHBI n Temple Beth El Main
Sanctuary with guest Rabbi & Chazzan
on TBE LiveStream followed by dinner (RSVP)


Saturday, March 18
Parashat VavakhelPekudei
9:30 am in Temple Beth El Sanctuary and TBE LiveStream
10:00 am inperson services at BHBI


Friday, March 24
6:00 pm in person in Temple Beth El Chapel
and via Temple Beth Am Zoom


Saturday, March 25
Parashat Vayikra
9:30 am in Temple Beth El Sanctuary and TBE LiveStream
10:00 am inperson services at BHBI


Friday, March 31
6:00 pm in person in Temple Beth El Chapel
and via Temple Beth Am Zoom


Saturday, April 1
Parashat Tzav
9:30 am in Temple Beth El Sanctuary and TBE LiveStream
10:00 am inperson services at BHBI

Please see our March Newsletter for further details and for Zoom login details.